Faculty/Staff Directory

Christie Dameron

Christie Dameron, Acting-Principal
(304) 682-5916

"I believe in every child who comes through our doors."

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment
Christie Dameroncdameron@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Acting-Principal, Fifth Grade
Marlena Graleymgraley@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Secretary
Darlene Richardsdkrichar@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916PreK
Vicky Brownvabrown@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916PreK aide
Keisha Shrewsburyklshrewsbury@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Kindergarten
Delores Argabrightdargabright@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Kindergarten Aide
Janet Gibsonjlgibson@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916First Grade
Sandra Milamsandra.milam@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Second Grade
Shonda Zastawniakszastawniak@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Third Grade
Matthew Acordmacord@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Fourth Grade
Teresa Toler-McKinneytltoler@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School Science
Jill Bachertmelissa.bachert@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School Math
Ashley Francisafrancis@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School ELA
Amy Mitchellamy.mitchell@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Title I
Jamie Luskjalusk@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Physical Education
Dr. Jorga Scottjkscott@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916School Counselor
Matthew Mitchellmatthew.Mitchell@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Music, Band
Ruby Haughtrahaught@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Head Cook
Carrie Morgancmmorgan@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Cook
Jeanese Greenj.green@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Custodian
Stacey Osbornesharon.osborne@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Custodian
Virginia Stumpvirginia.stump@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916School Nurse

teacher and service person of the year

Celebrating Success

Congratulations to Mrs. Ruby Haught, head cook, and Ms. Ashley Francis, ELA 6th-8th grade teacher. Ruby was chosen as Service Person of the Year and Ms. Francis was voted as Teacher of the Year for Road Branch this year.

We are so proud of you ladies and value your dedication to the students of this school. Your commitment to excellence has not gone unnoticed. You are to be commended for a job well done!

 

Tiger paw