Faculty/Staff Directory

Darlene Osborne, Principal 

"I believe in every child who comes through our doors."

 

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment
Darlene Osbornedgosborn@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Principal
Marlena Graleymgraley@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Secretary
Carolyn Morgan cmorgan@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916PreK
Vicky Brownvabrown@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916PreK aide
Janet Gibsonjlgibson@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Kindergarten
Lynn Toler sherry.toler@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Kindergarten Aide
Nikki Meadows stephanie.meadows@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916First Grade
Sandra Milamsandra.milam@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Second Grade
Shonda Zastawniakszastawniak@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Third Grade
Matthew Acordmacord@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Fourth Grade
Bethany Smithbethany.smith@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Fifth Grade
Shanda Easter shanda.lester@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Sixth Grade
Jill Bachertmelissa.bachert@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School Math
Anthony Foltz afoltz@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School ELA
Dan McGraw dmcgraw@k12.wv.us (304)682-5916Resource
Erika Lusk edlusk@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Resource
Jordan Manning jordan.manning@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Title I
Jamie Luskjalusk@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Physical Education
Charisma West cbwest@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Communities in Schools Coordinator
Cody Frye cody.frye@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916School Counselor
Matthew Mitchell matthew.mitchell@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Music, Band
Carrie Morgan cmmorgan@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Head Cook
Virginia Cook virginia.cook@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Cook
Jeanese Greenj.green@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Custodian
Stacey Osbornesharon.osborne@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Custodian
Virginia Stumpvirginia.stump@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916School Nurse
Kristy Fleenor kfleenor@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Speech

shanda ruby

Celebrating Success

Congratulations to Mrs. Ruby Haught, head cook, and Mrs. Shanda Easter, 6th grade teacher. Ruby was chosen as Service Person of the Year and Mrs. Easter was voted as Teacher of the Year for Road Branch this year.

We are so proud of you ladies and value your dedication to the students of this school. Your commitment to excellence has not gone unnoticed. You are to be commended for a job well done!

 

Tiger paw