Faculty/Staff Directory

Darlene Osborne, Principal
(304) 682-5916

"I believe in every child who comes through our doors."

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment
Darlene Osbornedgosborn@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Principal
Marlena Graleymgraley@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Secretary
Brittany Smith b.smith@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916PreK
Vicky Brownvabrown@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916PreK aide
Janet Gibsonjlgibson@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Kindergarten
Nikki Meadowsstephanie.meadows@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916First Grade
Sandra Milamsandra.milam@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Second Grade
Shonda Zastawniakszastawniak@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Third Grade
Matthew Acordmacord@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Fourth Grade
Bethany Smithbethany.smith@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Fifth Grade
Jill Bachertmelissa.bachert@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School Math
Charisma West cbwest@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Middle School ELA
Jordan Manning jordan.manning@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Title I
Jamie Luskjalusk@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Physical Education
Dr. Jorja Scottjkscott@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916School Counselor
Kara Proffit (304)682-5916Music, Band
Ruby Haughtrahaught@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Head Cook
Carrie Morgancmmorgan@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Cook
Jeanese Greenj.green@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Custodian
Stacey Osbornesharon.osborne@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Custodian
Virginia Stumpvirginia.stump@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916School Nurse
Kristy Fleenor kfleenor@k12.wv.us(304)682-5916Speech

teacher and service person of the year

Celebrating Success

Congratulations to Mrs. Ruby Haught, head cook, and Ms. Ashley Francis, ELA 6th-8th grade teacher. Ruby was chosen as Service Person of the Year and Ms. Francis was voted as Teacher of the Year for Road Branch this year.

We are so proud of you ladies and value your dedication to the students of this school. Your commitment to excellence has not gone unnoticed. You are to be commended for a job well done!

 

Tiger paw